Contact

Our solutions serve all functions of most vertical markets including medical patient care, medical devices, business professional, business manufacturing/production and any service industry.

Joshua Business Graphics

12900-A Eckel Junction Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551-1371
Phone: 419.874.5800
Toll Free: 800.569.3969
Fax: 419.874.2957

Keith Aschliman – General Manager & Sales
419.260.4959 cell
kaschliman@jbgprint.com

Bruce Brancheau – Sales
419.265.6767 cell
bbrancheau@jbgprint.com

Terry Littrell – Sales
419.280.9223 cell
tlittrell@jbgprint.com

Dave Horn – Sales
419-350-9194 cell
dhorn@jbgprint.com

Michelle Davidson – Sales & Customer Service
419.874.5800 – office
mdavidson@jbgprint.com

Corrine Wheeler – Sales & Customer Service
419.874.5800 – office
cwheeler@jbgprint.com

Our success is driven by our commitment to deliver based on our core set of values

Mission/Values

Joshua Business Graphics is organized to deliver innovative solutions in print. Through committing ourselves to excellence, we endeavor to provide superior counsel, the highest quality products and legendary customer service.

Teamwork

Working as a team, internally with associates, and externally with customers, suppliers and the community for mutual benefit.

Integrity

Conducting ourselves with honesty, sincerity, and accountability for our choices and their outcomes.

Stewardship

Sound management of both customer and company resources.

Devotion

To our clients and our families.